CENTRAL PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICERS AND APPELLATE AUTHORITIES UNDER RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT, 2005

S. No.	Name of the Central Information Officer, Designation, Tele No.	Subject Matter	Name of Appellate Authority with Designation/Tele. No.
1	Shri Arun Kumar Sarkar Under Secretary (General Admn.) Room No.518 A Tele 23401441 Ext.441 Fax: 01123401444	Head of Office and In Charge of General Administration, Parliamentary Matters, Annual Report, House Keeping, Departmental Record Room and Coordination of RTI matters, Coordination matter, Administrative matter relating Group 'D'/MTS	Shri Vanraj A. Chavda, Joint Secretary (Admn.) Ph: 23745472 Intercom:408
		Administration of Group 'A' 'B' & 'C' Domestic Training, Budget Matters, Cash and Accounts, Official Languages	
2	Smt. Renu Arora Under Secretary (O&M) Tele 23401427 Ext.427	Administration of Central Secretariat Manual of Office Procedure, Records & Retention Schedule, Plan Scheme on Modernization of Government Offices.	
3	Smt. Vibhuti Panjiyar Under Secretary (e-Gov) Tele 23401456 Ext.456	Action Plan UNDP, e Governance Training Programme, DARPG website, e mail guidelines, Cyber Security Policy, IPv6 Policy11th Report of 2 nd ARC Report, Dissemination of Case Study.	Shri Anurag Srivastava Deputy Secretary Ph: 23362325 Intercom: 410
4	Shri Din Dayal Under Secretary (e-Gov.) Tele 23367966 Ext.457	Promotion of excellence in e- Governance including National Conference in e-Governance, Mission Mode Project (MMP) of e- Office and National Awards on e- Governance	
5	Shri Khamchin Naulak Under Secretary (ARC) Tele 23401453 Ext.453	Matters relating to ARC reports, coordination relating to Monthly D.O. to Cabinet Secretariat, Self Attestation, e-Office, GIGW	
6	Shri Sandeep M Prasad Under Secretary (AR-I) Tele 23401428 Ext.428	Prime Minister Awards, Civil Services Day, Case Studies	Shri Satish Kerba Jadhav Deputy Secretary (AR) Ph: 23743030
7	Shri Gya Prasad Under Secretary (AR-II) Tele 23401415 Ext.415	Replication of PM Awards, Parliament Questions/Assurances of AR, Inter Services Workshop, Funding to States/UTs under State Collaboration Initiative(SCI)	Intercom:404

8	Shri Dhananjay Kumar Under Secretary (D&D-II) Tele 23401445 Ext.445	Financial Assistance to State Governments/UT Administration for professional documentation and dissemination of good governance practices, Production of Documentary films on Best Practices, Publication of Quarterly Journal 'Minimum Government-Maximum Governance', Media coordination with PIB	Smt. Alpana Shukla Rao Director (Documentation & Dissemination) Ph: 23362369 Intercom:407 FAX: 01123362369
9	Shri Jitendra Sihwag Under Secretary (D&D-I) Tele 23401473 Ext.473	Series of Presentation on Best Practices, Regional Conferences, governance Knowledge Centre, Book on Best Practices, Research and Evaluation Studies, Coordination of Budget and RFD	
10	Shri Rajiv Sharma Under Secretary (IE&C-I) Tele 23401475 Ext.475	International Exchange & Cooperation, Matters related to CAPAM, IIAS, UNDP and China	Shri Satish Kerba Jadhav Deputy Secretary (IE&C)
11	Shri Jagdish Kumar Ambwani Under Secretary (IE&C-II) Tele 23401476 Ext.476	International Exchange & Cooperation, Matters related to Foreign training programmes, IBSA, Malaysia and Misc. matters	Ph: 23743030 Intercom:404
12	Smt. Pratibha Ahuja Under Secretary (PG-C1) Tele 23401467 Ext.467	Handling of Individual Public Grievances pertaining to Ministries/Departments of Govt. Of India allocated to Centre 1	
13	Smt. Prisca Mathew Under Secretary (PG-States) Tele 23401429 Ext.429	Handling of Individual Public Grievances pertaining to State Governments/UTs, PRAGATI related work	Smt. Sumita Dasgupta Deputy Secretary
14	Shri Dipankar Dutta Under Secretary (PG) Tele 23401474 Ext.474	All Policy matter concerning Public Grievances, Parliament Question on Public Grievances, Citizen's Charter, Budgetary matters of PG Division, Sevottam	Ph: 23741006 Intercom:409
15	Shri Ajit Kumar Sah Under Secretary (PG-C2) Tele 23401468 Ext.468	Matters related to Public Grievance Redress Mechanism, Handling of Individual Public Grievances pertaining to Ministries/Departments of Govt. Of India allocated to Centre 2, Issuing certificate of appreciation on quarterly basis to top 3 Ministries/Departments listed on CPGRAMS based on their performance in each quarter	