## FOREIGN VISITS UNDERTAKEN BY OFFICER OF GOVERNMENT OF INDIA AND STATES/UTS (SPONSORED BY DARPG) DURING 2018 (UPTO MAY 2018)

S. No	Name of the Officer(s)	Du	ration	Country visited	Purpose of the Visit	Expenditure incurred
						meurrea
1.	(i) Shri Vanraj Aljibhai Chavda, Joint Secretary, Department of Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances (DARPG)  (ii) Shri Sanjay Kumar Singh, IG of Police, Personnel, Cuttack Home Department, Odisha  (iii) Ms Mamta Verma, Industries Commissioner, Commissionerate, Gandhinagar, Gujarat  (iv) Shri Goutam Majumder, Deputy Director, Agriculture, Tripura	19-23 2018	February,	Seoul, South Korea	A group comprising 15 officers of Government of India and States/UTs including PM and National e-Governance Award winners attended customized Training Programme on the theme 'e-Governance based Citizen-centric Service Delivery.	·
	(v) Shri Surender Kumar Solanki, Special Secretary, Finance (expenditure), Rajasthan					
	(vi) Shri Rakesh Kanwar, District Collector (DC), Solan, Himachal Pradesh					
	(vii) Shri Prakash Kashyap, JS, APMC Secretary, Himachal Pradesh					

(viii) Shri Tariq Thomas,
ecretary (Services) & GAP Collector
UTL),
Union Territory of Lakshadweep Kavaratti
(ix) Shri Kareddy Srinath Reddy,
Inspector of Police,
Hyderabad
(x) Shri Nchumbemo Lotha, Deputy
Secretary,
Cabinet Secretariat,
Nagaland Civil Secretariat,
Kohima/Agriculture Colony, Kohima
(xi) Shri Shivaji Ranuji Jondhale, DM,
Jalna
Maharashtra.
(xii) Kumar Manoj Kashyap,
Under Secretary, IFD,
Ministry of Home Affairs
(xiii) Shri Kuldip Kumar,
Under Secretary
DSIR, Ministry of Science and Technology
2 - 2 - 3 - 2 - 2 - 2 - 2 - 2 - 2 - 2 -
(xiv) Shri Ajit Kumar Sah,
Under Secretary, DARPG
(xv) Ms Renu Arora,
Under Secretary, DARPG

		-			
2.	Mrs. Vasudha Mishra, Additional Secretary, Department of Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances (DARPG)	22-23 March, 2018	Brussels, Belgium	To attend IIAS Council of Administration meeting	Rs.2.27 lakh  (Bills in respect of DA, hotel accommodation and transport provided to the officer during her stay in Brussels are yet to be received from the Mission in Brussels
3.	(i) Shri Koodathumuriyil Verghese Eapen, Secretary, Department of Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances (DARPG)  (ii) Mrs Smita Kumar, Joint Secretary, Department of Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances (DARPG), New Delhi  (iii) Shri Sanjay Goel, Joint Secretary (e-Gov), Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY)  (iv) Shri Satish Kerba Jadhav, Deputy Secretary, Department of Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances, New Delhi	8-9 May, 2018	Lisbon, Portugal	To attend First Meeting of Senior Consultative Body at Lisbon, Portugal	

(i) Mrs Smita Kumar,	28 <sup>th</sup> May – 1 <sup>st</sup>	Seoul, Sout	A group comprising 15	Rs. 42.02 lakh
Joint Secretary,	June, 2018	Korea	officers of Government	
DARPG, GOI, New Delhi			of India and States/UTs	(Bills in respect of
			including PM and	hotel accommodation
(ii) Shri Puru Gupta,			National e-Governance	provided to the
Managing Director,			Award winners attended	officers at Seou
Assam Power Distribution Company Ltd.,			customized Training	South Korea are y
Guwahati.			Programme on the	to be received fro
			theme 'e-Governance	Embassy of Seou
(iii) Shri Rajender Kumar Kataria,			based Citizen-centric	1
Secretary, Commerce and Industry			Service Delivery.	
Department (MSME & Mines), Bangaluru .				
(iv) Shri Ajeet Kumar,				
Director, (Finance),				
Mantralaya, Bhopal				
(v) Mr. Ajay Singh Chahal				
State Informatics Officer,				
Deputy Commissioner, Kullu and NIC				
Himachal Pradesh				
(vi) Dr. Vivek M. Kale				
Scientific Associate				
Maharashtra Remote Sensing Application				
Centre (MRSAC)				
(vii) Mr. Prince Karan Dhawan, DC,				
Deputy Commissioners Office, Itanagar				
Capital Canimissioners Office, Italiagai				
Сиріші				

(viii) Shri Khurshid Ahmed,	
Commissioner/Secretary to Government	
(GAD), Jammu and Kashmir	
C > C + A - ita VII	
(ix) Smt. Anita Kharpor,	
Joint Secretary, Government of Meghalaya, Personnel &	
Administrative Reforms Cell, Meghalaya	
(x) Mr. Azimul Haque,	
Secretary (AR),	
Arunachal Pradesh	
(xi) Ms. Indrani Gupta,	
Director,	
Cabinet Secretariat, New Delhi	
(xii) Shri Ramamurthi Prema Nand,	
( )	
Deputy Secretary,	
Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs,	
Government of India, New Delhi	
(xiii) Shri Satish Kerba Jadhav, Deputy	
Secretary, DARPG	
Secretary, DAIG O	
(xiv) Mrs. Vibhuti Panjiar,	
Under Secretary, DARPG	
J	
(xv) Mrs. Prisca Mathew,	
Under Secretary, DARPG	