- 1) Ministry of Environment, Forest & Climate Change
- 2) Department of Rural Development
- 3) Ministry of Women & Child Development
- 4) Ministry of Housing & Urban Affairs
- 5) Ministry of Shipping
- 6) Ministry of Coal
- 7) Ministry of Panchayati Raj
- 8) Department of Science & Technology
- 9) Department of Legal Affairs
- 10) Ministry of Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises
- 11) Department of Consumer Affairs
- 12) Ministry of Power
- 13) Ministry of Drinking Water & Sanitation
- 14) Ministry of Water Resources, River Development & Ganga Rejuvenation
- 15) Ministry of New & Renewable Energy
- 16) Department of Defence Production
- 17) Ministry of Textiles
- 18) Department of Public Enterprises
- 19) Department of Administrative Reforms & Public Grievances
- 20) Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs
- 21) Ministry of Steel
- 22) Department of Justice
- 23) Ministry of Minority Affairs
- 24) Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region
- 25) Department of Pharmaceuticals
- 26) Department of Pensions & Pensioners' Welfare
- 27) Department of Agricultural Research & Education
- 28) Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
- 29) Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities
- 30) Department of Commerce
- 31) Department of Food and Public Distribution
- 32) Department of Chemicals and Petrochemicals
- 33) Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas
- 34) Ministry of Earth Sciences