DETAILS OF OFFICER & OTHER STAFF POSTED IN DEPARTMENT OF AR & PG

<u>SI</u>	<u>Designation</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Pay</u>
1.	Additional Secretary	Usha Sharma	211300
2.	Joint Secretary	Smita Kumar	199600
3.	Joint Secretary	Kiran Puri	172200
4.	Director	Vanraj A Chavda	141600
5.	Director	Alpana Shukla Rao	169000
6.	Deputy Secretary	Anurag Srivastava	115800
7.	Deputy Secretary	Sumita Dasgupta	112400
8.	Deputy Secretary	Richa Garhawar	122100
9.	Deputy Secretary	Raj kumar	109100
10.	Under Secretary	Nita M Dharmani	91100
11.	Under Secretary	S Bandyopadhyay	91100
12.	Under Secretary	Hemant Verma	88400
13.	Under Secretary	JK Ambwani	78500
14.	Under Secretary	Dhananjay Kumar	91100
15.	Under Secretary	Pratibha Ahuja	85800
16.	Under Secretary	AK Sarkar	78500
17.	Under Secretary	Alok Jagbharia	78500
18.	Under Secretary	Jitendra Sihwag	78500
19.	Under Secretary	Din Dayal	76200
20.	Under Secretary	Pramod Bharadwaj	76200
21.	Under Secretary	Khamchin Naulak	74000
22.	Under Secretary	Renu Arora	91100
23.	Under Secretary	Gaya Prasad	76200
24.	Under Secretary	Vibhuti Panjiyar	74000
25.	Asstt. Secretary	Roshan Khuswaha	59500
26.	Asstt. Secretary	Ashish Kumar	59500
27.	PPS	Satish Kumar	78500
28.	PPS	A.Y.Anandraj	26970
29.	Section Officer	M V Balaubramanian	68000
30.	Section Officer	C.P.Taluja	70000
31.	Section Officer	Rakesh Chandra	71100
32.	Section Officer	Anita Arora	70000
33.	Section Officer	Sunil Kumar Singh	73200
34.	Section Officer	Santosh Kumar	73200
35.	Section Officer	VR Muthu Kumar	71100
36.	Section Officer	KS Nagendra	69000
37.	Section Officer	Madhurima Rampal	70000
38.	Section Officer	Amrita Walia	55200
39.	Section Officer	Namrata Kumari	63100
40.	PS	Mira Sharma	77900
41.	PS	Urmila Chawla	73400
42.	PS	Saroj Ravi Girota	71100
43.	PS	Renuka Saxena	73200
44.	PS	Sweety Dua	71100
45.	PS	Ashok Kumar	71100
46.	PS	Sudhir	67000
47.	Asst Library & Info	Rakesh Kumar Pal	60400
48.	Asstt Editor	Ambrish B Kishore	72100
49.	Accountant	Jagbir Singh	62200
50.	Assistant Section Officer	Krishan Kumar	50500
51.	Assistant Section Officer	V K C Sayare	46200
52.	Assistant Section Officer	R S Rawat	46200
53.	Assistant Section Officer	K S Rawat	46200
	Assistant Section Officer	Pushpa Batra	60400
54.		·	
	Assistant Section Officer	Usha Krishna Kumar	49000
54. 55. 56.	Assistant Section Officer Assistant Section Officer	Usha Krishna Kumar Dinender Kumar	49000 46200

58.	Assistant Section Officer	Simanchal Bisoyee	46200
59.	Assistant Section Officer	Rambir	46200
60.	Assistant Section Officer	Anuradha Datta	64100
61.	Assistant Section Officer	Preeti Singh Shishodia	50500
62.	Assistant Section Officer	Mithlesh Singh	49000
63.	Steno C	Alka Ahuja	71300
64.	Steno C	Madhubala Sharma	71300
65.	Steno C	Sanjeet Kumar	47600
66.	Steno C	Priyanka Kapoor	49000
67.	Steno C	Ritu Juneja	49000
68.	Steno C	Kusum Sharma	68000
69.	Steno C	Purnima Chugh	66000
70.	Steno C	Dhirender Singh Bisht	68000
71.	Steno C	Ranjana Malik	68000
72.	Steno C	Sunita Gaba	71300
73.	Steno C	Narinder Kaur Sikka	68000
74.	Steno C	Suman Malhotra	68000
75.	Sr Hindi Translator	Davinder	60400
76.	Junior Hindi Translator	Pratima Bara	35400
77.	Research Assistant	Ajeet Singh	42300
78.	Research Assistant	Rishi Raj	44900
79.	SSA	Gordhan Singh	39900
80.	SSA	Narottam Chand	36400
81.	Steno Grade D	Krishan Chandra Parewa	30500
82.	Steno Grade D	Tejpal Singh	28700
83.	Steno Grade D	Saurabh Kumar	27900
84.	Despatch Rider	Vijay Kumar	32000
85.	SGO	Harpal Singh	38600
86.	Staff Car Driver	Subhash Chand	33300
87.	MTS	Trilok Chand	37500
88.	MTS	Alha Ram	37500
89.	MTS	P Ramu	36400
90.	MTS	Vijay Kumar	36400
91.	MTS	Suresh Kumar	38600
92.	MTS	Raj Singh	37500
93.	MTS	Jagmohan	36400
94.	MTS	Krishan Pal	33000
95.	MTS	Krishan Pal Singh	32000
96.	MTS	Raj Kishore Rai	32000
97.	MTS	Krishan Kumar	32000
98.	MTS	Sunil Kumar	32000
99.	MTS	Dhanpat Ram	30200
100.	MTS	Keshar Singh	28400
101.	MTS	Narayani	27600

Ref. Note on pre-page-

This is regarding settlement of bill in respect of visit of Smt. Usha Sharma, Additional Secretary, D/o AR&PG to Chennai, Tamilnadu from 12.08.2016 to 14.08.2016.

- 2. On the request of this Department the Reception Officer and Joint Protocol Officer, State Guest House, Chepauk, Chennai had arranged for her accommodation and transport during the above visit.
- 3. Shri D.Ravichandran, Reception Officer and Joint Protocol Officer, State Guest House, Chepauk, Chennai has now preferred two bills for total amount of R.9266/- (Rupees Nine Thousand Two Hundred and Sixty Six) only for payments.
- 4. As per TA/DA rules, officer drawing Grade Pay of Rs.10,000/-/HAG and above is entitled for reimbursement of AC Taxi up to 50 Kms for travel within the City. This comes to Rs.1600/-only for two days (Rs.50x16/per day).
- 5. Submitted for approval.