TIME BOUND OUT TODAY

F.No.K-11017/2/2014-PG

Government of India/Bharat Sarkar
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions
Karmik, Lok Shikayat aur Pension Mantralaya
Department of Administrative Reforms & Public Grievances
Prashasnik Sudhar aur Lok Shikayat Vibhag

5th Floor, Sardar Patel Bhavan, Sansad Marg,New Delhi-110001, Dated: 4th June, 2014

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: Nomination for Operational Training on CPGRAMS scheduled to be held on Tuesday, the 24th June, 2014 in DARPG.

The undersigned is directed to state that Operational Training on CPGRAMS in Department of Administrative Reforms & Public Grievances is scheduled to be held on Tuesday, the 24th June, 2014 at 3.00 PM in the Conference Hall No.525 of Deptt. of Administrative Reforms & Public Grievances, 5th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi.

- 2. It is requested that officer(s) concerned with handling of grievances in your Ministry/Department, including Public Grievance Officers from your Attached/Subordinate Organisations, may please be deputed to attend the training session.
- 3. Details of the officers deputed for this training may please be intimated to the undersigned by FAX latest by 19.06.2014.

(Shailja N. Joshi) Deputy Secretary to the Government of India Tele.23401409/Telefax: 23741006 E- mail : shailja.joshi@nic.in

To

The Joint Secretary/Director of Public Grievances in 10 Ministries/Departments concerned as per list (Annexure-A)

Copy for kind information and necessary action to:

- (i) PS to JS(Pensions/ARC & PG)
- (ii) DS(PG)
- (iii) Shri K. Madhavan, Tech. Director, NIC
- (iv) US(GA) for booking of Conference Hall
- (v) US(PG.I)/US(PG.II)/US(PG-III)
- (vi) SO(PG.I)/SO(PG.II)/SO(PG.III)
- (vii) Caretaker for logistics
- (viii) Guard file

Annexure-'A' to

OM No. 11017/2/2014-PG

Dt-04.06.2014

List of Ministries/Departments

1. Ministry of Overseas Indian Affairs,

Shri Atul Kumar Tiwari, Joint Secretary FS&PG,

Room No. 916, 9th Floor Akbar Bhawan, Chanakyapuri New Delhi.

2. Ministry of Culture

Shri Sanjeev Mittal,

Joint Secretary,

Room No. 219, C Wing,

Shastri Bhawan,

New Delhi.

3. Ministry of Coal,

Shri S.K. Singh, Joint Secretary (Admn.),

Room No. 323, A Wing, Shastri Bhawan,

New Delhi.

4. Department of Higher Education,

Shri Amit Khare, Joint Secretary (Admn. & PG), C Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.

5. Planning Commission,

Shri Pawan Agarwal, Adviser (Admn.),

Yojna Bhavan, Room No. 261, Sansad Marg, New Delhi.

6. Ministry of Tourism,

Shri D. Venkatesan, Assistant Director General,

R.No. 23, C-1 Hutments Dalhousie Road New Delhi.

7. Department of Defence Production,

Shri Kamlesh Kumar Pant, Joint Secretary Aerospace,

Room No. 133, South Block, New Delhi.

8. Department of Revenue

Shri Ramesh Chander,

Director (Coord.)

Room No. 66-A, North Block,

New Delhi.

9. Ministry of Shipping,

Ms. Divya Prasad, Joint Secretary,

Room No. 549,

Parivahan Bhawan, 1, Sansad Marg, New Delhi

10. Department of Defence,

Shri Navin Kumar Choudhary, Joint Secretary(E&PG),

Room No. 97, South Block, New Delhi.

11. Department of J & K Affairs,

Shri Kumar Alok,

Joint Secretary (PG),

North Block,

New Delhi-110001

12 Department of Border Management,

Shri Rais Ahmad,

```
Director (BM-I),

NDCC-II,

Jai Singh Road,

New Delhi-110001
```

13. Department of Health Research

Ms. Sunita Sharma,

Deputy Secretary (Admin),

2nd Floor, Indian Red Cross Society,

1, Red Cross road,

New Delhi-110001,

14. Ministry of Housing & Poverty Alleviation

Shri Umesh Kumar

Joint Secretary A&C,

Room No. 333, C-Wing,

Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.